Fuggitive Deard	
Executive Board	Manat Dall
President Flort	Monet Ball
President-Elect	Natalie Lesikar
Past President	Kate Boatright
Secretary	Megan Morrow
Treasurer	Lindsey Williamson
Treasurer-Elect & Controller	Ashley Gray
Cafeteria Finance Chair	Jane Wallingford
VP, Communications	Caroline Olson
VP, Development	Lauren Conway
VP, Special Events & Programs	Brandi Chalmers
VP, Faculty Liaison & Outreach	Meredith Sarracino
VP, Volunteer Coordination	Brooke Garner
VP, Buildings & Grounds	Andrea Cheek
Dads' Club President	Kevin Womack
President-Elect	
President-Elect	Natalie Lesikar
BSSU Chair	Amanda Kalescky
BSSU Chair-Elect	Landen Tillery
Secretary	
Secretary	Megan Morrow
Calendar Chair	Whitney Walden
Parent Education Committee Chair	Brittany Sargent
Treasurer & Cafeteria Treasurer	
Treasurer	Lindsey Williamson
Treasurer-Elect & Controller	Ashley Gray
Cafeteria Treasurer	Jane Wallingford
Cafeteria Treasurer-Elect	Sara Thieke
Spirit Shop Treasurer	Gina Johnson-Fioretti
Spirit Shop Merchandiser & Designer Chair (1-boy)	Sarah Preston
Spirit Shop Merchandiser & Designer Chair (2-girl)	Ashley Jackson
Spirit Shop Merchandiser & Designer Chair (3-girl)	Courtney Radloff
Communications	
VP, Communications	Caroline Olson
Publicity Chair	Arden Hensarling
PTA Website Chair	Whitney Walden
Social Media Chair (1)	Alexis Scarff
Social Media Chair (2)	Whitney Rowell
Directory Spot Chair	Kasha Lee
Yearbook Chair (1)	Tarin Frantz
Yearbook Chair (2)	Amanda Phillips
Yearbook Chair-Elect	Arden Hensarling
Signage & Displays Chair (1)	Hanna Henson
Signage & Displays Chair (2)	Kristin Sweek
2.000 a 2.0p.a/2 orian (2)	othi ottook

Development	
VP, Development	Lauren Conway
Donor Relations	
Corporate Solicitations Chair	Aarica Mims
Family Underwriting Chair (1)	Lara Francis
Benefits Co-Chair (1)	Laura Burkhart
Benefits Co-Chair (2)	Sadia Shah
Benefits Co-Chair (3)	Cydney Justice
Community Partnerships	
Mad For Plaid & HP Education Foundation Chair	Meredith Clark
Mad For Plaid & HP Education Foundation Chair-Elect	Amanda Phillips
ABPA Representative Chair	Landen Tillery
Rewards Program Chair	Anne Rozell
Auction Co-Chair (1)	Michelle Joyner
Auction Co-Chair (2)	Courtney Radloff
Auction Co-Chair (3)	Sarah Preston
Auction Co-Chair (4)	Kelly Hohertz
Armstrong Reads Co-Chair (1)	Rachel Haefliger
Armstrong Reads Co-Chair (2)	Lydia Inboden
Armstrong Reads Co-Chair (3)	
Carnival Co-Chair (1)	Aarica Mims
Carnival Co-Chair (2)	Breelyn Dahl
Carnival Co-Chair (3)	Rachel Haefliger
Carnival Co-Chair (4)	Ashley Wallace
Special Events & Programs	
VP, Special Events & Programs	Brandi Chalmers
Meet the Teacher (Eagle's Nest) Co-Chair (1)	Zonah Kapadia
Meet the Teacher (Eagle's Nest) Co-Chair (2)	Amy Gad
Meet the Teacher (Eagle's Nest) Co-Chair (3)	Kate Mongona
Founders' Day Picnic Co-Chair (1)	Samantha Wortley
Founders' Day Picnic Co-Chair (2)	Jodi Pratt
Bike Rodeo Co-Chair (1)	Tawney Bailey
Bike Rodeo Co-Chair (2)	Brittany Mungioli
Book Fair Co-Chair (1)	Hilary Van Buren
Book Fair Co-Chair (2)	Claire Arnot
Book Fair Co-Chair (3)	Maria Flores
Invention Convention Co-Chair (1)	Lindsay Barnes
Invention Convention Co-Chair (2)	Jenna Fry
Veterans' Day Co-Chair (1)	Britte Terry
Veterans' Day Co-Chair (2)	Amanda Phillips
Science Fair Co-Chair (1)	Karina Pauly
Science Fair Co-Chair (2)	Mitra Smith
One School One Book Co-Chair (1)	Kasha Lee
One School One Book Co-Chair (2)	Blair Lindsey

	1
Grand friends Day Co-Chair (1)	Lauren Jordan
Grand friends Day Co-Chair (2)	Thea Soule
Field Day Co-Chair (1)	Morgan Bass
Field Day Co-Chair (2)	Amanda Toussaint
Field Day Co-Chair (3)	Kristin Sweek
Faculty Liaison & Outreach	
VP, Faculty Liaison & Outreach	Meredith Sarracino
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair (1)	Brittany Sargent
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair (2)	Shyla Valentine
Staff Appreciation (1)	Emily James
Staff Appreciation (2)	Melinda Wenk
Staff Appreciation (3)	Heather ten Broeke
Staff Appreciation (4)	Angie King
Staff Appreciation (5)	Krystle Womack
Staff Appreciation (6)	Maddy Artunduaga
Staff Appreciation Support	Caroline Eastman, Ashley Wallace
School Supplies Chair	Jena Draper
School Supplies Chair-Elect	Ashley Wallace
New Families Co-Chair (1)	Casey Andrews
New Families Co-Chair (2)	Michael Andrews
Room Parent Coordinator Chair	Diana Man
PreK Class Coordinator (boy)	Alexis Scarff
PreK Class Coordinator (girl)	Kate Mongona
Kinder (boy)	Sara Thieke
Kinder (girl)	Ali Williford
First (boy)	Kylie Frierson
First (girl)	Tawney Bailey
Second (boy)	Abby Storms
Second (girl)	Rachel Haefliger
Third (boy)	Jaclyn Labbe
Third (girl)	Lisa Rubin
Third Music Support Chair (1)	Brittany Sargent
Third Music Support Chair (2)	Natalie Lesikar
Fourth / Graduation (1) (girl)	Laura Price
Fourth / Graduation (2) (boy)	Lauren Clyce
Community Outreach & Service Co-Chair (1)	Amanda Toussaint
Community Outreach & Service Co-Chair (2)	Carrie Woodward
Community Outreach & Service Co-Chair (3)	Amanda Phillips
Volunteer Coordination	
VP, Volunteer Coordination	Brooke Garner
Signup.com Chair	Heather ten Broeke
Cafeteria Volunteer Coordinator Chair	Jimmy Ogden
Monday Day Captain	Jodi Pratt
Tuesday Day Captain	

Wednesday Day Captain	Sara Thomas
Thursday Day Captain	Irina Kutnik
Friday Day Captain (1)	
Friday Dad's Day Captain	Bo Rollins
Spirit Shop Volunteer Coordinator Chair	
Library Volunteer Coordinator Chair	Casey Andrews
Garden Volunteer Coordinator Chair	Meredith Clark
Teacher Workroom Co-Chair (1)	Hillary Van Buren
Teacher Workroom Co-Chair (2)	Ashley Smetko
Lost and Found Chair	Danielle Mullen